2000 More Banquet
Home Up




All 26 Ohio University attendees at the 10th Annual WERC competition in a post-banquet photo.

Front row:  Jenny Rockhold, Beth Weber, Jake King, Scott Connor, Brian Weaver, Ben Stuart.

Second row:  Lynn Keller, Brian Good, Pedja Mitrovic, Chris Lloyd, Paul Liedtke, Holly Carlson.

Third row:  Leanne Dome, Christina Cunningham, Shannon Hester, Jen Himes, Dan Gulino (barely visible behind Jen), Jeremiah Buckenberger, Geoff Duncan (eyes half closed), Ted Smith (just over Geoff's left shoulder), Lee Smith, Randy Gasa (behind Lee, holding up trophy), Jeff Messaros, Darin Ridgway, Trent Ottery, Dan Bednar.


Ben Stuart accepts congratulations from Tim Welch, an Ohio University Chemical Engineering graduate from the class of 1974 who was at the contest as a judge.


The entire Task 6 team plus their advisor and their 2nd-place trophy in a post-banquet photo.  Kneeling are Scott Connor and Brian Weaver.  Standing are, left to right, Chris Lloyd, Darin Ridgway, Beth Weber, Paul Liedtke, and Randy Gasa.

The women's contingent from Ohio University at the WERC contest.  From left, Holly Carlson, Lynn Keller, Christina Cunningham, Leanne Dome, Beth Weber, Jen Himes, and Jenny Rockhold.