2000 Task 6 Award
Home Up



Task 6 team accepting their award on the stage at the banquet.  Kneeling left to right, Brian Weaver, Randy Gasa, Paul Liedtke, Beth Weber, Chris Lloyd, and Scott Connor.  The people standing in the background were part of the congratulatory line and consisted of representatives of New Mexico State, WERC, various government agencies, such as DOE, and contest corporate sponsors.